Rimmel stay matte pressed powder!


image

I extremely love this powder! Keeps me matte all day long which for me is 12 hours ++ and I have oily t-zone.

Even after a whole day, im only slightly dewy and i dont even have to blot or touch up!

A definite holy Grail product for me and truth to be told, I can’t complete my makeup without it. I use it every single day without fail (Which explain the ‘hitpan’) over my current favorite bb cream Dr jart rejuvenating bb cream.

I don’t fancy the packaging but hey! The products works. That’s all that matters the most. I can easily overlooked the lousy packaging. and it’s not available here in Kuching,Sarawak where I live so I have to order online or with the help of my cousin Jasmine in Australia.

Do give it a try if you can get your hands on it. It makes a really good setting powder! This is a product worth the hype.

Posted from WordPress for Android

7 thoughts on “Rimmel stay matte pressed powder!

Leave a comment