Heroine make lasting mineral bb cream.


image

Heroine make lasting mineral bb cream is one of my 1st Japanese bb cream In my collection.

The packaging really caught my eyes as you can see its very pink and adorable.
image

image

Heroine make lasting mineral bb cream has medium coverage that’s buildable. The finish of this bb cream is matte and it does set fairly quick.

This is a matte bb cream, You’ll have to moisturise properly prior to using so that it doesn’t catch on any dry spots and easier to blend out.

Its great for combination to oily skin ladies. Normal skin ladies can use this too but you don’t have to set with any powder to prevent looking too dry.

Lasts about 7 hours before I can see any shine but I do apply some powder to set the bb cream and to keep it fresh and shine free by using my Rimmel stay matte powder

Leave a comment