Bb cream · Garnier · Tinted moisturiser

Garnier instant fairness bb cream.


image

image

image

This Garnier bb cream has very light coverage therefore its great for those who already have great skin or want a lighter coverage. You can try to build it up to medium coverage but the bb cream itself is not very pigmented.

It does even out my skintones and brighten my face. I do need to use concealer on areas that need more coverage or to cover up some annoying pimples.

Oil control is average for me, I can see some shine after 6 hours. The bb cream’s stay intact without fading throughout the whole day and I dont really mind seeing a little shine on my face.

Overall, this bb cream is more like tinted moisturiser unlike any other asian bb creams I’ve tried. But Its great for those who already have great skin.

Have you guys tried this bb cream? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

