Bb cream · foundation · Lioele · products worth the hype

Lioele Beyond The solution bb cream.


image

Lioele beyond the solution bb cream is quite similar in terms of packaging to the lioele triple the solution bb cream.

The one I have is the older version of beyond the solution bb cream. The new and improved now comes with a pump just like the triple solution bb cream.
image

The texture of the bb cream is creamier and lighter in coverage. I would say light to medium coverage.

Coverage is buildable without looking cakey so dont go Pilling too much on just because its buildable. Its best to put on one layer and dab more on areas where you need more coverage. Or you can just do 1 layer and use higher coverage powder like kiss me Heroine make smooth cover powder. Review https://skinfrosting.wordpress.com/2013/07/11/review-heroine-make-smooth-cover-powder/

The shade suits me very well, almost a perfect match as i do have neutral undertones.The downside is, It comes in 1 shade only.

Oil control seems to be very good on me. Lasts all day without disappearing. I can see some dewiness coming through my T-zone after 8 hours but the bb cream is still intact.

I do set it with my Rimmel stay matte powder to keep it matte and lasts longer. Review here
image

image

image

I like the bb cream because its very easy to use as its creamy and easier to blend. It gives me an even tone and cancels out all my redness especially on my chin.

You’ll need to use sun protection prior to this bb cream if you use it during the day as it does not come with any spf. Therefore no white cast when you take flash photography.

Because it has no spf, its great to use at night.

Leave a Reply

