acne · Bb cream · drugstore · drugstore makeup · foundation · peripera · powder · pressed powder · products worth the hype · quality makeup

Review: Peripera “I LOVE BB CREAM”


I’m a big bb cream fan and uses them daily as my makeup base. I do prefer them over my foundations on daily basis as the are very quick to apply as I dont have much time in the mornings.

Last few weeks I stumbled across the Peripera bb cream while browsing at a local beauty store in OneJaya Lifestyle Mall called: Adella. They sell a wide range of products mainly from Korea, japan and taiwan.

image

This is a high coverage bb cream with spf 50. Just what I need. I always look for bb cream with at least medium to high coverage as I do have some acne marks left by cystic acne. It does a great job at covering the acne marks and some redness around the nose. Im very impressed! Leaves my skin very even toned and as if I have flawless skin.

image

I’m wearing the Peripera bb cream topped with Rimmel stay matte powder! You can read my reviews on Rimmel stay matte powder here

image

Comes in a plastic squeeze tube And the packaging is so girly with pink lace. Absolutely adorable!
image

The bb cream does have a floral scent but nothing to worry about as its not overpowering and disappeared after a while. You dont need much to cover your whole face, little goes a long way.
image

I do have combination skin where my t-zone are slighly oily but this bb cream stays all day. I do use mattfying powder like Rimmel stay matte long lasting powder on top. This duo keeps my face flawless and matte all day.

If you are looking for high coverage bb cream, you can give this a try. Its very affordable for its size Rm49.90

XOXO

Leave a Reply

