SKINFROSTING: SKIN79 GOLD SUPER+ BEBLESH BALM REVIEW.


Skin79 is a well known korean skincare and cosmetics brand. They are famous for their bb creams, some even say that they are better than foundations. That’s a bold claim. Is it true? Let’s find out! Because I want to know too 🙂

Since I’m a huge bb cream fan, I just got to try their bb creams. And.. I’ve never tried any before from Skin79, can you believe that?
Well, it’s very true because Skin79 wasn’t that accessible back then so I didn’t have a chance to try.  But now there are available in Malaysia! So excited! ! You can check out the website: Skin79 Malaysia I also have 10% discount code for you guys down below. Dont miss it!

I chose to try out Skin79 super plus beblesh balm VIP Gold collection.

image

Look at how pretty the holographics are on the bottle. Too cute! You probably can’t see it in pictures but in real life, the holographic effects are really cool. They sure put a lot of thoughts and efforts on the packaging.

image

It has Whitening, UV protection of SPF25 PA++ and wrinkle improvement.

image

It also came with a pump, you know how I feel about products with built in pump, hygienic and handy.

image

On the bottom of the bb cream, you will see the manufactured date.

image

Also on the bottom of the box that it came with

image

Here are the ingredients list. They are listed at the back of the box.
image

Swatches on the back of my hand. Has a greyish undertones that will oxidise to match your skin tones.
image

I’m into the 2nd week of using this bb cream, been using it every single day since I got it.

image

It has light to medium coverage. The texture of this bb cream is creamy gel like consistency. Has very creamy texture that glides on my face so effortlessly. It managed to even out my skin without any cakiness and doesn’t eccentuate my dry areas like around the nose and cheeks. I do have to go in with concealer for under the eyes and some acne marks on my cheeks.

My pores are barely visible with this bb cream too! If you have large pores, you can give this Skin79 Gold label bb cream a go.

The lasting power on me is at least 8 hours, that stretches up to 12 hours or more because of my work. I do set it with my favorite powder, Rimmel Stay Matte Powder just because I have combination skin. If you have dry skin, you can get away without powdering.

This bb cream is suitable for dry/normal skin. I have combination skin and it worked fine on me. I didn’t experience any makeup meltdown or separation. Although I have combination skin, but my cheeks are very dry and this bb cream managed to balance it out nicely. How nice 🙂

The finish of this bb cream is slightly dewy, satin like finish just because it is formulated for dry skin afterall. Great for dry skin because it’s able to bring life to the face especially if your face experience some dullness.

I really enjoyed this bb cream. My morning routine are cut short because I only need to use bb cream, powder, blush, and mascara. I don’t even need to bother using primers as this bb cream has already got built in primer and spf!

Skin79 super plus beblesh balm VIP Gold collection is great for dry skin as it’s moisturising and doesn’t eccentuate my dry spots. I do find that bb are better than foundations in terms of lasting power and how it made my skin looked when using bb cream.

I Highly recommend this bb cream if you have dry/normal/combination skin whose on a lookout for new bb creams to try. It would be great for someone who doesn’t need a lot of coverage and you could bring it to the beach as well since it’s so portable.

You can get Skin79 super plus beblesh balm VIP Gold collection here

Get 10% discount when you use this code: JOSIE10

Skin79 Malaysia

Leave a comment