body cream · Body Treatment · body wash · eczema · Holy Grail Products · Online Shops · products worth the hype · review & swatches · Skincare

Banished Dry, Eczema skin with MARINE ELEMENTS SKINCARE!


Have you got those problematic skin that’s dry, flakey and rough to the touch no matter what you do? Well, I’ve got the solution for you! Marine Elements Skincare.

Marine Elements is a range of natural, drugfree body care products suitable for people of all ages, including babies, with sensitive skin, to improve dry and itchy skin conditions, such as eczema and dermatitis

image

Marine Elements Skincare products are specially formulated and made with the latest skincare technology from Europe for people with problematic skin (like I do) such as dry, flakey, itchy skin associated with eczema, psoriasis, keratosis pilaris, and etc. I am an eczema sufferer, so I do understand how hard it is. Especially for kids.

Marine Elements Skincare products uses patented ingredient ZONASE X.

“ZONASE X is an active ingredient which contains Natural proteins and Enzymes derived from the pure and protected marine sources of Norway”

“ZONASE X is derived from the hatcing fluid of salmon eggs that has been extensively researched and developed in cooperation with Norwegian Universities. It is the latest innovation combining marine technology and skincare science”

ZONASE X IS SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN TO HELP IMPROVE SKIN CONDITIONS.

●REGENERATE OF FRESH SKIN
●STRENGHTEN THE NATURAL BARRIER OF SKIN
●THEREFORE REDUCE THE REOCCURENCE OF ECZEMA AND DRY SKIN CONDITIONS.

image

image
Marine Elements products are Moisturising, helps to repair, protect the skin to reduce reoccurrence of problem skin and also drug free.

MARINE ELEMENTS SKINCARE PRODUCTS ARE STEROID FREE, PARABEN FREE AND DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

I’ve always have dry skin that flakes everywhere when I itch. I know it sounds gross but it’s the truth. On top of that, I have hives, nummular eczema all over, and psoriasis on my inner thigh so it kinda bothers me because my skin gets so dry at times that they cracked and bleed along with severe itching. It’s not like normal “mosquito itchyness”, it’s under the skin kind of itch that just won’t go away even when you scratch til it bleeds. The itching gets worse at night so you can imagine how stressful it is for me plus no sleep at all. You get the drill. And they come and goes every now and then.

When I heard of Marine Elements products, I knew I got to give it a go because it’s right up my alley. I’ve been testing these products for 2 weeks now and I have to admit, I’m very impressed!

I tried 2 products from the whole line, the body wash and body lotion.
image

image

image

image
image
The body wash came with a pump, very handy and hygienic. The body wash is clear and does not lather much. It does create slight foam. I noticed that body wash that lathers, can dry my skin out like stripping all the natural oils in my skin. Even though it doesn’t lathers, you dont need much products at all. I find that 2-3 pumps are sufficient for my whole body.I absolutely love love love this body wash, it’s so moisturising and cleans so well. No tight feeling after I get out of the shower. Huge thumbs up!

image

The body lotion absorbed quickly into the skin leaving it moisturised. It’s not sticky at all, so after I apply I can wear my clothes straight away. My skin is so soft after I used this body lotion, and it also helps with my dry skin conditions which is great.
image

Let’s take a look why. These pictures are of my hands under attack from nummular eczema. They stated as small pinhead that itches so badly. The more I scratch, the worse it gets by spreading like a wildfire. So I tried not to itch.
image
Now, can you understand why I’m so impressed with these products from Marine Elements? The results are so impressive that it cleared up my skin less than a week.

I Highly recommend Marine Elements Skincare products to those with problematic skin like I do especially when they reoccurrence are high. I’m sure you’ll love Marine Elements products just as I do.

Where to buy Marine Elements?
Plincco

Marine Elements is now available at Alpro outlets in Klang Valley, as well as http://www.plincco.com, http://www.lazada.comand http://www.Hishop.my

Leave a Reply

