Beauty

BOURJOIS CITY RADIANCE FOUNDATION


Hello Skinfrosters! 

It’s been a long time since I last blogged about anything. If you need any updates about me, my personal life, you can always check out my instagram JOSIEONG 

Bourjois City Radiance foundation is the newest foundation I tried. I loved it a lot. It has medium coverage, feels lightweight on the skin and has brightening effect. It makes the skin look healthier. 
The shade I’m using is VANILLA which suits my skintone really well. This Bourjois City Radiance foundation is great for those with dry, dull skin like mine. I have oily T-zone as well and it lated hours on me. Apply powder if you need to keep your face matte for longer. 

You can now get them at Watsons. 
Price: MYR50++ (sorry, can’t remember exactly)

Leave a Reply

