Beauty

KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH REVIEW.


Hello Skinfrosters,
image

KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH are seemingly popular in the land of beauty, Korea. It is in fact the bestselling eye patch for eyes that are dry, fine lines, wrinkles, dark circles and puffy eyes.
image

I have enjoyed many products from Korea especially the skincare as I have found they suits my skin more than western brands and KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH are no different.
image

I got mine from Annie’s Way Malaysia Gallery.
image

KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH are made without much chemicals and preservatives therefore you’ll have to use it up within 3 months after opening.
image

Each box contains 30 pairs of Hydro Gel patches which I use almost everyday. I love to use it after I wake up because I do suffer from puffy eyes and dark circles.
image

I store KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH in the fridge so that I can enjoy the cold cooling sensation when I put on and it reduces the puffiness quickly too.
image

image

I found that KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH hydrates eyes really well without irritation or trigger my allergies around the sensitive eye areas.
image

image

image

They uses natural herbs extracts to formulate these Hydro Gel Eye and Spot Patches such as these amazing natural extracts:

Carrageenan commonly referred to as Irish Moss, this species of Red Algae grows abundantly along the rocky, Atlantic coasts of North America and Europe. It is made up of many mineral nutrients. Irish Moss serves as a thickening agent, as well as a skin softener. It can be used to treat inflamed tissues.

Konjac Root Powder Contains Natural Anti-Oxidants and Minerals which are Beneficial for our skin. It deeply cleanses skin pores to remove excess oil, Blackheads, Dead Skin Cells and Dirt by gently and effectively exfoliates skin resulting in smoother and softer skin texture. It also nourishes and Hydrates Skin and balances pH Level of skin (which is important in keeping your skin blemish-free!) Given their naturally alkaline pH levels and gentle exfoliating action, the Konjac root powder are very effective in removing the grime and dirt on your skin and smoothing out your skin around the eyes’ texture even without the use of any cleansers, scrubs or exfoliants!

Sodium hyaluronate has a smaller molecular size as HYALURONIC Acid (making it especially penetrative), and is able to hold more water than any other natural substance—up to 1,000 times its weight in water!

Thanks to these to attributes, when applied topically to the skin it can reach deep down into the dermis to combine with, maintain and attract water. It also promotes skin/blood microcirculation and nutrient absorption, and helps maintain normal metabolism. Thanks to its super-sized hydrating properties, sodium hyaluronate will result in smoother, softer skin with decreased wrinkles and an all-around fuller appearance.

I have used up half of KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH and I really love it because I noticed after used, my fine lines are plumped up hence less visible lines can be seen especially when I smile! And it hydrates my dry undereyes like nobody’s business. My eyes are really dry and can be red sometimes due to dryness but KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCHES helps to reduce dryness and redness.

KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCHES helps to curb undereyes dryness really well. I just have to put it on for 20 minutes at least before I proceed to do my makeup in the mornings.

I can’t say much about what it can do for wrinkles as I don’t have yet so my guess is, it can hydrates and plump up those areas as well.

As for dark circles, KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH didn’t do much because my dark circles are genetics. I have dark circles since I was young and people always say I looked tired when the truth is, I’m not! 
image

KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH are awesome to rehydrate and plump up my dry undereyes. I will definitely repurchase it once I run out because it’s not greasy after used and the leftover essence absorbed quickly into the skin. Most importantly, it didn’t irritate or cause allergic reaction and in fact it helped my eye allergies to subside.

Besides using on your eyes, you can use it on your laugh lines as well so that they are well hydrated and less visible when you talk or smile. Long term usage of KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH can help to diminish, soothe your skin.

KBS HYDRO GEL EYE AND SPOT PATCH retails for Rm129.90 at Annie’s Way Malaysia Gallery.

Leave a Reply

