Beauty

ELIZAVECCA MILKY PIGGY CARBONATED BUBBLE CLAY MASK REVIEW.


Hello Skinfrosters,

I am a huge fan of masks! Are you?

I love any type of masks especially mud, clay based maks to purify and soak up excess oil on my combination skin.

Today, I will be sharing with you a bubble clay mask that I love.

And, it is highly sought after especially in Korea!

So what mask am I talking about?

Well, it’s non other than ELIZAVECCA MILKY PIGGY CARBONATED BUBBLE CLAY MASK!

image

Oh, the packaging is super cute! Piggy and Miss Bunny.

image

image

image

I can’t read what it says on the packaging because they are all in Hangul.

image

Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask is a Pore cleaning black head removal bubble bomb mud
pack.

Suitable for all skin types!

image

I have seen fake ones in Kuching Food Festival the other day for very cheap price! And they are all fake. You can get real authentic Elizavecca products here Sapphire218 in facebook.

image

image

image

image

It comes with a spatula for you to scoop out the bubble clay mask without dipping your fingers into the tub.

image

image

image

image

Don’t throw away this plastic cover because it helps to prevent the mask from air exposure. Once it exposure to air, it will start to fizzle!

image

image

image

Apply with the spatula provided on clean face. Close the bubble mask as soon as you can because it acts fast!

Within few seconds, the mask pack starts to fizzle and pop. Yoy can literally hear it form bubbles on my face.

image

I leave it on for 20 minutes or after it stop fizzing.

I can see a difference after the first time I used it. My skin is so much softer and clearer because it soak up all the excess sebum, and dirt from the face.

image

The redness on my face are much calm and you can actually see that it brightens up my dull skin. My breakouts heal faster too! It seems to dry out the acne overnight.

Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask are simply an awesome clay mask that doesn’t dry on the skin unlike traditional clay masks. You can still move you face and talk while using this bubble clay mask. I adore this mask very much, Korean companies always make high quality skincare products.

I highly recommend Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask to all especially acne proned skin, oily skin, combination skin and even dry skin because it will not dry out or dehydrate your skin.

I can now see why it’s so popular in Asia! The results are amazing.

Want to experience the goodness of Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask?
image

You can get Authentic Elizavecca Milky Piggy Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask from Sapphire218 😄 Rm55 per tub!

Leave a Reply

