Beauty

CLIO GEL LINER AND BROW POT REVIEW.


Hello Skinfrosters,

I ran out of my usual brow pencil and decided to get the Clio Gel Liner and Brow Pot in Watsons, Plaza Merdeka.

And it was on offer as well, why not try this since I am in need of a good brow powder.

Korean products always have such cute and attractive packaging! And very sleek and sophisticated as well.

image

Dual ended brush is also included. I find it to be very useful for both eyebrows and as a precise eyeliner brush. The quality is no doubt very good.

image

There are two shades to choose from, mine is Brown.

image

image

It has decent size mirror.

image

These brow powder and eyeliner are very rich, pigmented! A little goes a long way.

image

The shade looks very natural without looking too fake.

image

image

Clio Gel Liner and Brow Pot are great because it is long lasting. It’s waterproof so it doesn’t smudge or smear and lasts all day until I take it off at the end of the day.

image

This Gel Liner and Brow Pot has become a staple in my daily makeup routine, it’s something I can’t do without. This pot I predict can lasts me more than 6 months because I have been using for almost a month now and there’s hardly any dent yet. I’m very impressed with this lovely product from Clio. Clio has done it again!

I highly recommend it if you are looking for a high quality brow powder and eyeliner. It’s a very affordable product as well!

2 thoughts on “CLIO GEL LINER AND BROW POT REVIEW.

Leave a Reply

