Beauty

PURE BEAUTY COMPLEXION CORRECTOR CC CREAM REVIEW.


Hello Skinfrosters,

Today is another CC CREAM review by  Pure Beauty. CC Cream is very different from BB Creams, BB creams are better known for primer, foundation and concealer all in one but as for CC Creams, it has skincare benefits, concealer and foundation.

image

CC CREAM can stands for complexion corrector or Color Correction.

image

Pure Beauty CC CREAM are designed to:

☆Conceals dark circles, blemishes, ☆Corrects uneven tones and smoothes complexion.
☆Covers pimples and unsightly redness.

image

image

image

image

Pure Beauty CC CREAM are carefully researched with the help of Korean dermatological team and formulated with patented pink flower complex, Bulgarian Rose Water, Ecocert certified Alphaflor Gigawhite, Syn-Coll, Mistletoe oil, Lime Extracts, Glacier Water, Adenosine and Vitamin B3.

image

Pure Beauty CC CREAM comes in two shades:
☆ Ivory
☆ Natural

Pure Beauty CC CREAM is one of a kind, I thoroughly enjoyed using it as a daily base for my everyday makeup. So far, I did not experienced any irritation or breakouts because it is without harsh chemicals like Paraban, Lanolin and Alcohol.

The coverage is pretty good for a lightweight cc cream. It a light to medium coverage that can conceal redness, post acne marks, dark circles. I’m amazed!

image

After I apply the CC Cream, I apply light a layer of powder down my T-zone to make the makeup lasts longer.

The cc cream doesn’t feel oily, it dries down to velvet finish.

The cc cream hold up really well. It lasted on my combination skin a good 8 hours before I see any shine on my nose and chin which is pretty good. It doesn’t separate or fade, just a little shiny that’s all. I don’t mind at all actually.
image

image

image

I have the shade Natural which suits my skin tone. This cc cream has added SPF30 PA++ which is really convenient for someone like me who always forget to apply sunscreen.

Pure Beauty CC CREAM is a drugstore gem that’s so affordable! I highly recommend it for all skin types but those with oily skin got to apply matte powders for longer lasting makeup throughout the day.
image

Pure Beauty CC CREAM are available in Watsons.

image

The are very popular as they are always out of stock. Pick one up to experience the goodness of Pure Beauty CC CREAM which are skincare and makeup all in one. I even carry it around in my bag because it has a great size that’s very convenient for touch ups.

2 thoughts on “PURE BEAUTY COMPLEXION CORRECTOR CC CREAM REVIEW.

  1. Thank you so much for your honest and detailed reviews! I live in Kuching too and I’m so glad to find beauty products like this in my own town with perfect reviews too! Good job! ^^ ps: love your cupcakes too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

