Beauty

NANO WHITE SKINCARE REVIEW.


Finding a good drugstore skincare brand can be a little intimidating since there are massive brands to choose from! But I have found a great skincare products from Nano White.

I’m sure fellow Malaysians are very familiar with this brand because Diana Danielle, a famous Malaysia actress is the face of Nano White!

image

I was introduced to NANO WHITE SKINCARE a while back and it is a great drugstore brand when it comes to whitening because I can see visible results after using for months.

image

Nano White skincare products are formulated with nano skin-happy technology that’s infused with HappyDermalogy, it relaxes skin pores for better absorption of actiive ingredients. Plus, Omega white-C molecules are 1000x finer therefore penetrate deeper into your skin!

I can say I’m very happy with Nano White skincare because my skin didn’t experience any problems with these products. No breakouts, no allergies.

image

Nano White Awakening Snow Wash is a great cleanser! It cleans my skin really well but doesn’t dry my skin out. This is a foaming cleanser hence the name “snow wash”. Oily skin ladies will definitely enjoy this!

image

image

Nano White Cell Moist Whitenor is a lightweight whitening cream that can be use day or night. It supplies enough hydration to my dehydrated skin but not in a heavy way. It feels nothing on the skin after it fully absorbed. This whitening cream makes all the difference because it not only whitens but brightens up my skin tones. My posts acne marks seemed less visible now.

image

image

image

image

Nano White Polishing renewal exfoliator comes in 60g plastic squeeze tube that’s easy to bring around and it’s such a gentle exfoliator! It gets rid of unwanted impurities, dead skin cells, excess makeup so effortlessly. When you massage it into the skin, it will clump up with all your dead skin. It’s fun to use and it is definitely my favorite product amongst Nano White skincare.

image

image

Nano White Omega Day Shield has SPF 50 ++ This is a non greasy sunscreen and doesn’t clogged pores. It’s very liquidy and absorbed into the skin quickly!

image

Overall, Nano White skincare products are worth the investment because are super affordable and most importantly,  they showed great results after use.

This is a great skincare that really makes a difference in Whitening, brighten up your overall complexion.

Nano White skincare are available in Watsons / Guardian and other participating outlets throughout Malaysia.

8 thoughts on “NANO WHITE SKINCARE REVIEW.

  1. I am using nano white product for about 4-5 months now and it is a very good product! But why does the pimples started to appear on my face continously whereby i do not have the type of acne face before :/

    Like

  2. I was in Malaysia on holidays and coz of the humidity my face broke out in tiny pimples and was very red. I used nano white and overnight my skin was much better. This stuff is so good

    Like

Leave a Reply

