Beauty

POBLING REVIEW


Hello Skinfrosters,

A little update, I moved to http://www.skinfrostings.com so please visit me there for more blogposts!

Today’s review will feature Pobling, the 6th generation pore cleansing tool by Habalan brand from South Korea.
image

image
You can replace Pobling Sonic Cleanser brush as well once it’s dirty. How convenient!
image

I received mine from the lovely Shanny from I Love skincare not too long ago to do a review on Pobling.

Thank you very much Shanny for such wonderful pore cleansing brush!
image

image

image

image

Pobling let you get flawless and beautiful skin without taking trips to the spa for facial and have your own beauty cleansing treatments in the comfort of your home!

Pobling cleans the pores on your skin deeply and thoroughly with the Pobling Sonic Cleanser at 10,000 sonic vibrations per minute, the Pobling Sonic Cleanser does not only remove make-up residue or excess oil, it also acts as a face massager to tone your face and neck for that healthy glow.

Product Specification:
☆Contains 150,000 micro fine brushes
10,000 sonic vibrations per minute to ☆maximize facial cleansing
Water proof
☆Uses 1 AAA battery

Highlights:
☆Removes makeup better than manual cleansing
☆Leaves skin feeling and looking smoother
☆Removes impurities that keep creams and serums from working their best
☆Reduces oily areas, dry skin patches and blemishes
☆Minimises the appearance of visible pores
☆It removes excess oil, dirt, blackheads and whiteheads yet gentle on the skin, plus it minimises the appearance of large pores and helps to block dirt from entering the skin.
☆Simply apply it on cleansed face and let the gadget work its magic to reveal smoother, finer looking visage.
☆Portable for home or travel use
Minimizes the appearance of visible pores
☆Excellent pore cleansing effect!

After trying it out for few months, I can finally share my thoughts on Pobling. I feel that it is a great alternative to the much expensive Clarisonic. It does a great job at cleaning my face, very gentle and I did not experienced any irritation or breakouts. Thankfully I didn’t purge, no breakouts from using such gentle cleansing brush.

Pobling vibrates as you turn it on, brush on your face in circular motion for about 1 to 2 minutes on overall face.

Pobling can be used with any cleansers, my favorite is gel and foam type.

Pobling is a great alternative if you are considering to get some kind of cleansing brush for the face. I feel and noticed my skin is so much cleaner than before Pobling. Before this I was just using hands, not as clean as I would like it to be. After using Pobling, I don’t think I’m going back to cleanse using hands. I get less blackheads, acne and my acne marks are fading too!

I did a comparison between Pobling and RolliB! Check it out here

If you are interested in getting Pobling, you can go to I LOVE SKINCARE

Wechat- shanny_bell, line- meostall

Instagram- iloveskincare_perfection

Leave a Reply

