Beauty · products worth the hype · review & swatches

Doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Review.


Hello Skinfrosters,

Have you ever heard of the brand,  Doctorcos? Well, I haven’t heard of it until I received these in the mail from Sapphire218
image

Apparently, Doctorcos is very popular and the Amino Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced ranked as the best selling product amongst in this brand. It used to be available only in South Korea but now Doctorcos is readily available at Sapphire218 a reputable online store in Facebook. Thank you for bringing this awesome brand into Malaysia!
image

image

image

image

image

Doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced is an innovative water-enriched facial treatment that boosts skin’s moisture levels by 98.19%! Moist veil network technology restores skin’s elasticity and smoothness to give a velvety, even textured complexion. Skin instantly appears brighter and whiter with weekly use. This unique mask creates actual droplets of moisture upon contact with your skin! Unlike conventional masks which contain only one type of humectant (e.g. sodium hyaluronate), the Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced also pampers your skin with these nourishing ingredients:

Amino acids:
Amino Acids are easily absorbed through the dermal layers, accelerate cell metabolism, enhancing skin’s ability to retain moisture.

Hyaluronic Acid:
a renowned moisturizing ingredient that efficiently moisturises skin for over 24 hours.

Epidermal growth factor EGF:
promotes repair of epidermal tissues, locking in moisture and promoting skin cell regeneration.

Water-soluble vitamins B3:
Vitamin B3 minimises free radical damage and whiten skin by inhibiting formation of melanin.

Royal jelly:
a rich blend of proteins that nourish skin and reverse signs of aging like wrinkles and dark spots.

Use the versatile Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced as a day or night cream by massaging into the face and neck with warm hands to enhance penetration of the ingredients.

It can be used as Makeup primer as well, spread a thin layer onto face to allow makeup to adhere to skin better or mix with BB cream/foundation, blend mask with 4 parts BB cream or 2.5 parts liquid foundation to avoid the “cakey” look and keep the foundation looking fresh all day.

I like to use it as Sleeping Mask. I apply a layer of thick cream onto my face and massage gently for 10 to 15 minutes, then allow the skin to absorb nutrients during the night.

Amino Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced replenishes my dehydrated skin well and retain moisture from seeping out of the skin and I noticed that my dry spots such as the nose and mouth areas are less flaky and tight. My skin become much more hydrated and supple, even plumped up my fine lines.

My T-zone is less oily thanks to the hydration boost by Amino Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced. I noticed that if my skin is nicely hydrated, then my face would produce less oil throughout the day.

Please remember to always use a good moisturiser even though you have combination to oily skin. Hydrated skin is a happy skin.

I did not experienced any irritation or breakouts from using this multipurpose cream. In fact, the redness on skin is less therefore my face does seem much calm without any redness especially around the nose.

Amino Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced is a great all in one product be it an overnight mask or as a face primer that all can enjoy without any worries.

I love and enjoyed using Amino Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced and definitely worth repurchase in the future. I highly recommend it!
image

Doctorcos Amino Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Advanced is available at Rm85

PM:
Sapphire218

WHATSAPP / WECHAT / LINE / VIBER
+6012-9813218

EMAIL:
ask@sapphire218.com

6 thoughts on “Doctorcos Amino Acid Hybrid Sheet Free Mask Review.

  1. Where is the expire date stated ? like is it the back of the container ? cause I have one but dun know about the expires date

    Like

  2. I bought it because many have good reviews. However, it doesn’t work for me. I feel my skin becomes oily after I washed it off in 2 hours or so. I tried leaving it longer, but never see any effect at all except my face seemed to be oily.

    Like

  3. Hai , saya su teruja n berminat utk dptkan produk Doctorcos Mask ni tolong infocsayacbgmana utk membelinya melalui anda.tq

    Like

Leave a Reply

