Beauty

ARDELL Brow & Lash Growth Accelerator


Hello Skinfrosters,

I hope you are doing well, Today’s post will be featuring ARDELL BROW & LASH GROWTH ACCELERATOR. It is part of my Supermodel Secrets beauty haul last few months.

My lashes are like my hair, they love to fall as they are very weak and fragile so I’m quite concerned of going bald on my eyelashes. I heard Ardell Brow and Lash Growth Accelerator is great at lengthening and strengthen the lashes and brows.

Here is a close up picture of my weak lashes. I used to have really long lashes when I was younger, what happened to them? πŸ˜₯
image

I’ve tried the growth accelerator for a couple of weeks now. Here’s the positive results. I only use on my right eyelash so that you can see how amazing is Ardell brow and lash grow accelerator.

Description:
Brow & Lash Growth Accelerator by Ardell – 0.25 fl oz
image

image

Brow & Lash Growth Accelerator is a concentrated serum of multi-proteins that works to immediately repair weak lashes and restore thickness of over-tweezed or thinning brows. Added conditioners soften dry, brittle lashes enabling them to grow longer, thicker and fuller.

Contains:
0.25 fl oz (7ml)
Tube includes applicator brush

Application:
After cleansing brush on to lashes and or brows. Leave on all night.

I apply it on after I’m done with my skincare regime as the last step before I head to bed. It’s fuss free and no funny business.

I found that some lash grower tend to dry out my eyes but Ardell Lash Growth Accelerator didn’t. And they don’t work as well as Ardell’s.

Here is the amazing result after 3 weeks of using the lash accelerator.
image

You can see one side is longer than the other. How can I not love it! I highly recommend it for anyone to try, skip it if you already have amazing lashes or brows.

image

Ardell Brow and Lash Growth Accelerator is great for those weak lashes that tends to fall. It really can lenghten and make your lashes stronger than before, you can use it on sparse brows as well for more hair if you are losing it as you age. I like that it didn’t take much time to see the results and the results are most definitely long lasting. After using this Ardell Lash Growth Accelerator, I no longer feel the need to wear falsies.

Ardell Brow and Lash Growth Accelerator is available at www.supermodel2u.com

One thought on “ARDELL Brow & Lash Growth Accelerator

Leave a Reply

