BE GOOD · Beauty · Exfoliator · FACIAL SCRUB · Online Shops · products worth the hype · review & swatches

BE GOOD OATMEAL FACE SCRUB REVIEW.


Hello Skinfrosters,

Thank you so much for your patience, today I have the review of Be Good Oatmeal Face Scrub that you have been waiting for!

Please click here for my Be Good introduction and also my review on Vanilla Cookies Sugar Lipscrub.

Please like my page SKINFROSTINGhttps://m.facebook.com/Skinfrosting

image

I am a huge fan of exfoliants especially chemical ones but sometimes I do need that extra Ooomp by gritty exfoliating action to smooth out my dull complexion.

I have to admit that my skin do get immuned to products very easily so I’m always on the hunt for new skincare that will give my skin that healthy glow without breaking me out.

Exfoliating is a very important part in skincare wise because when you exfoliate, you slough away all the dead skin cells. In return, your skin will benefit from this by making sure whatever expensive products that you put on next get absorb quicker and work better as well.

If you don’t remove all those dead skin cells, your skin will look dull and sluggish. Products won’t work well because they stay on top of those dead skin cells which makes it hard to penetrate into the deeper layers of your skin.

There are two types of exfoliants, physical and chemicals. Physical exfoliators are like those with gritty bits and chemical ones are like Liquid Gold by Alpha H using Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid and etc.

The one I’m currently using is the Be Good Oatmeal Face Scrub. The face scrub is very gentle and doesn’t dry out my skin. It does have gritty bits but not a lot therefore it’s gentle but effective in getting rid of dead skin.

image

image

Oatmeal Face Scrub is in powder form so pour out the amount you need and add water to make a paste. Then rub in circular motion for about a minute and rinse off.

The organic natural ingredients used in this Oatmeal Face Scrub are grind into powder form. The main ingredients are, molouses , rice and oat flour.

Apart from consumption, wild oats have an important role to play in skincare. They were used as early as 2000 BC by the Egyptians and Arabians to beautify their skins. Oat baths were largely used by the ancient Greeks and Romans for healing skin ailments.

One of oats benefits is moisturising the skin. It acts as a natural moisturizer by removing the dead skin cells. It contains beta-glucan that forms a fine film on your skin as well as penetrates deep into the skin to provide much needed deep moisturizing to your skin.

Be Good Oatmeal Face Scrub acts as cleanser as well because Oatmeal contains saponins, a cleansing agent, and can therefore be used as a mild soap therefore it cleanse skin thoroughly without disrupting the face’s natural oils.

Oatmeal has anti-inflammatory properties and is perfect for most skin types, even the most sensitive skin so don’t be intimidated or afraid to use face scrubs.

I use Be Good Oatmeal Face Scrub day and night since it’s so gentle, sometimes I skip my cleanser in the morning and use the Oatmeal Face Scrub instead. I noticed it absorbed the excess sebum that gathered on my face overnight after a good night sleep.

My skin is much clearer and less clogged pores after using them for weeks and I didn’t experience any problems or breakouts from using these natural ingredients.

Be Good Oatmeal Face Scrub is suitable for all skin types even on children because it’s made of natural, organic and edible so it’s okay if your kids accidentally eat it. I highly recommend you to try out this inexpensive and quality Oatmeal Face Scrub by Be Good.

Be Good Oatmeal Face Scrub is priced at Rm10. You can get them directly here:
FACEBOOK Page: https://m.facebook.com/BeGoodTo

Be Good came out with some Ramadhan treats that you can get for yourself or your family and friends as gifts. Check it out here.

image

Leave a Reply

