Beauty · review & swatches

MENG MENG INVISIBLE MESHED EYELID TAPE REVIEW.


Hello Skinfrosters,

In my recent Supermodel Secrets beauty haul, I picked up Meng Meng Double Eyelid Tapes as well as many other goodies.

Both of my eyes are uneven, one is slighly bigger than the other and I have hooded eyelids as well. Hooded eyelids has it’s challenges when it comes to eye makeups. Plastic surgery is definitely not something I would do mainly because of the pain. That is why I resorted to eyelid tapes, I’ve never tried any before but I’ve seen youtubers used it and it instantly make the eyes bigger.

image
This is our curious tabby cat, Oreo checking out Meng Meng Double Eyelid Tapes.

There’s 30 pieces of eyelid tapes along with the super glue
image

image

Meng Meng Double Eyelid Tapes are very easy to use. They stick on my eyelids whole day without falling off all thanks to the glue.

image

Peel off two eyelid tapes for each of your eyes and then remove the transparent plastic film. Apply glue and then apply to your eyelids.
image

The eyelid tape itself looked like the inside of a beehive.
image

The mesh is flexible and easy to maneuver to suit different eye shapes.
image

Although it lasted whole day without falling off but it’s super easy to remove with water or your preferred makeup remover.
image

You can see that the eyelid tapes are almost invisible so it’s not that obvious when you look down.

I applied the eyelid tapes on after I’ve completed my eye makeup and surprisingly, it didn’t mess up my eye makeup.
image
Contact lenses are from Blincon!

I’m really glad that I got this to try because it lived up to my expectations. Meng Meng Double Eyelid Tapes are highly raved about by bloggers and youtubers, you can check it out yourself at www.supermodel2u.com

3 thoughts on “MENG MENG INVISIBLE MESHED EYELID TAPE REVIEW.

Leave a Reply

