Beauty · review & swatches · Skincare

LANEIGE WATER SLEEPING PACK_EX REVIEW.


Laneige a korean brand under Amore Pacific is very popular here in Asia especially the sleeping pack. Laneige is now available in The Spring, Kuching located inside of Parkson. I’ve always wanted to try buy then they don’t have samples available and I want to give it a test drive first buying getting the full size tub.

I found a local website called Hermo that sells Laneige products in sample sizes. Sample sizes are great to try out something new before commit yourself to the full size product. They are cheap  as well. They are so many brands in Hermo as well, you should head over there after you read finish this post! So many great bargains for samples and full size products.

I decided to try the Laneige water sleeping pack because it’s highly raved about. Is it too hyped up? Does it live up to the claims?

Let’s find out!

image

Laneige water sleeping pack I tried came in a generous sachet. I divide it into two uses as I find that a little goes a long way.

image

Laneige Water Sleeping pack is a night time skin treatment to moisturise and brighten your skin overnight.

It is best to Apply it right before you sleep, because night time is the best time for the skin to heal according to the skin circadian rhythm, this also maximizes the efficiency of overnight water supply.

The sleeping pach is enriched with Beta-glucan, Water Sleeping Pack_EX that deeply hydrates fatigue and dry skin while Ceramide SLN formula strengthens the skin barrier. It also contain something called Snow Water, and it helps to keep your skin look more crystal clear and vitalized.

On top of that, this overnight mask is also loaded with antioxidant effect of Hunza Apricot Extracts helps brighten skin tone evenly by removing harmful oxygen and purify the skin.

A good night sleep allows sufficient relaxation eventually reinforces skin restoration for healthier skin condition. Essential oils from Orange Flower, Rose, Ylang Ylang, Sandal Wood etc. are contained in the Sleepscent™ that will help you sleep better.

Texture:
A light blue gel-type cream that glides on without any oily residue or stickiness and leave skin instantly moisturised.

After trying, I noticed that my skin is a lot smoother and so much moisturised than before! I love how supple my skin feels and my makeup goes on so well. I’m definitely impressed by Laneige Water Sleeping Pack.

That’s my experience with this overnight mask, I wish I could tell you more and show before and after pictures but the sample pack is only enough for few uses and I can’t say what it’ll do in the long run.

image

Overall, if you love trying out new skincare you can head over to Hermo to check it out for yourself.

Leave a Reply

