acne treatments · Beauty · cleanser · Holy Grail Products · LC DERMA SKINCARE · products worth the hype · review & swatches

LC DERMA FACIAL WASH, INSPIRED BY PURE REINVENTING BY SCIENCE!


I have always believed that cleansing is the most important step in skincare. What happens when you don’t clean or wash your face twice a day? Well, your skin will start to age prematurely, congested skin, clogged pores, blackheads, acne and etc. You get the idea.

Without proper cleansing, whatever expensive products you put on next doesn’t get absorb properly and they just sit on top of dead skin cells, which makes your other skincare products hard to penetrate into the deeper layers of the skin. Therefore they won’t work as well as they should.

Cleansing with a good cleanser is just as important as cleansing itself so be wise when choosing your cleansers. Do choose a cleanser of your skin type. For example, oily skin should stick with gel/foam cleansers to get rid of excess sebum and also to balance out the oily/dry areas, as for normal to dry skin go with milk or non foaming cleansers so that they won’t strip your natural oils. 

I came across LC DERMA FACIAL WASH awhile ago. It’s a Sulfate free basic cleanser with NO PRESERVATIVE ADDED.

image

They pride themselves of 7 NOs :
♡NO LANOLIN
♡NO COLORANT
♡NO ANIMAL DERIVED INGREDIENTS
♡NO PETROCHEMICAL
♡NO PRESERVATIVE
♡NON COMEDOGENIC
♡NO MINERAL OIL
image

image

LC DERMA FACIAL WASH is not just any cleanser, it is formulated with PHYTOCELLTEC SYMPHYTUM that’s proven to slow down skin aging by protecting the stem cells and stimulates the proliferation of these cells. Stem cells is the most valuable skin cells because they are able to keep skin youthful for longer and giving it plumper, healthy glow to the skin.

All PHYTOCELLTEC SYMPHYTUM actives are plant-based and 100% natural! And contribute to a sustainable use of endangered plants.

DID YOU KNOW?
LC DERMA IS THE 1ST SKINCARE REGIME IN ASIA TO USE PHYTOCELLTEC SYMPHYTUM.

After using for few weeks day and night diligently, I can tell my skin is loving it. I don’t know how it’s possible but it plumped up my skin everytime I used it. I can even leave my skin bare after cleansing for more than 10 minutes. I’ll leave the cleanser on after I massage in circular motion for a minute or so.

This cleanser lathers very well for a non Sulfate cleanser but not drying at all on the skin because it doesn’t strip off my skin’s natural oil. It removed my excess makeup gently and effectively.

Normally my skin feels tight and itchy if I don’t apply moisturising toner and moisturiser straight away.

I’m really impressed with the LC DERMA facial wash and highly recommend it especially if you have dry skin although It’s suitable for all skin types. A must try product from LC DERMA!

You can get LC DERMA FACIAL WASH here:
Website: www.hishop.my

Like LC DERMA Facebook page for more information and freebies!
LC DERMA

Leave a Reply

