acne · acne treatments · Beauty · cleanser · drugstore · facial wash · makeup remover · post acne · review & swatches · Skincare · Skincare Tips · tea tree · WATSON

COSMODERM TEA TREE FACIAL CLEANSER REVIEW.


Hello Skinfrosters,

Today’s review is especially for those combination to oily skin ladies or guys out there. If you are looking for an affordable yet effective cleanser for oily, acne prone skin, read on more about it.

Cosmoderm Tea Tree facial cleanser come in a generous plastic squeeze tube. It is non comedogenic and hypoallergenic makes it great for acne prone with sensitive skin.

Cosmoderm products are HALAL, not tested on animals, all natural plant-based ingredients.

Tea tree is a popular acne treatment because of its amazing healing power. This skin miracle comes from Australia, where over 300 species of tea trees naturally grow. Aboriginal tribes in Australia have known of the tea tree’s healing qualities for thousands of years. Australian aboriginals have known the secret to healthy
glowing skin for centuries. They used tea tree oil to soothe skin and to heal cuts, and now you can use tea tree oil
too!

image

Cosmoderm tea tree facial cleanser also contain 200 I.u Vitamin E as well! Vitamin E is a powerful moisturiser that helps with any irritation and inflammation!

image

A pea size is all you need for my whole face. It lathers very well and removed my excess makeup at night. I normally use this tea tree cleanser in the morning and I did find that my face/T-zone produce less oil as the day goes by.

Tea tree is an excellent treatment for acne. One study found tea tree to be just as effective as benzoyl peroxide, but without the negative side effects like redness and peeling.

image

Cosmoderm tea tree facial cleanser formulated for combination to those oily skin. I personally have combination skin and also acne prone and I find using this cleanser helped with my breakouts. My acne healed faster than usual, not only that but my oily T-zone is less oily too thanks to the tea tree oil that provide antiseptic function while cleared any breakouts on my face especially during that time of the month. I do find that it’s a little drying for me as I do have dehydrated skin around mouth areas and cheeks.

Who would love this?
Oily skin ladies with acne or acne prone will definitely love this more as it’s able to get rid of excess sebum and dirt while treating any acne you might have.

Cosmoderm Tea Tree Cleanser availability: WATSONS / GUARDIAN.

Leave a Reply

