Bb cream · Beauty · drugstore · drugstore makeup · HEAVY ROTATION · Heroine make · Holy Grail Products · Hyaluronic Acid · Japanese makeup · post acne · POWDER FOUNDATION · pressed powder · Primer · products worth the hype · quality makeup · review & swatches · Tinted moisturiser · WATSON · Whitening

HEAVY ROTATION PORE SMOOTH BASE!


Hello Skinfrosters,

image
I’m wearing Blincon Sweetie Grey lens!

Heavy Rotation released a new makeup base known as PORE SMOOTH BASE!

image

image

It has SPF 33PA++!

image

Comes in plactic squeeze tube which fits nicely in my small makeup bag.

image

Pore Smooth Base is a tinted mattifying base formulated for combination to oily skin ladies.

The finish is matte and lasts all day for my combination skin. I can see slight shine after 10 hours of wearing it which is very good because the texture is super lightweight!

I got the lightest 01 light beige as I’m very fair 🙂

image

image

Pore Smooth Base is a medium tinted base instantly covers up my post acne marks on my cheeks nicely and smooth out my pores making me look poreless!

Look at how good the coverage is! I finish it up with HEROINE MAKE SMOOTH COVER MINERAL POWDER

image

Pore Smooth Base is infused with 3 beauty essence, COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID AND SILK POWDER!

And free of:
☆FRAGRANCE
☆MINERAL OIL
☆SYNTHETHIC PIGMENT
☆ALCOHOL
☆ULTRAVIOLET ABSORBER

Heavy Rotation Pore Smooth Base is now available in your local drugstores for Rm39.90 (30g)

Skinfrosting [ Facebook Page ]

2 thoughts on “HEAVY ROTATION PORE SMOOTH BASE!

  1. That looks very good! I can see the high coverage there and it’s free from those checmical! I really want to check this out but do they have darker shades?

    Like

    1. Hi Mizu, unfortunately they only have 2 shades available 😕 I love how high the coverage is as well for a pore cover base. It’s also like a bb cream!

      Like

Leave a Reply

