Beauty · French Skincare · Holy Grail Products · Lip Care · lip scrub · lipbalm

MY TOP 6 LIPBALM!


image

1. QV Lipbalm- The consistency is so smooth, soothe my chapped lips really well. Available in major pharmacies like Watsons.

2. MOOGOO Cow Lick Lipbalm- This is a yummy lipbalm! Makes my lips so soft and taste delicious like orange peel. The ingredients used are all natural so it’s safe for you to eat. I prefer to use it in the day time because it’s very light. Click here to buy

3.LA ROCHE POSAY Cicaplast Barrier Repairing Balm- This is a french lipbalm great for really dry lips. One of my favorite to use at night. Very smooth like butter, kept my lips from drying out especially in cold weather or air conditioned rooms.

4.NUXE Reve de Miel Lipbalm- My holygrail lipbalm..nothing can beat it. A lipbalm also a lip scrub. A pot version of Moogoo Cow Lick. Does a fantastic job on my lips, used it most nights before I sleep so that I wake to a soft moisturised lips. I’ve actually done a review on it so go check it out

5.CAUDALIE Lip Conditioner- Another fabulous french lipbalm. Very moisturising! Formulated with grape seed oil which is beneficial for the lips and helps to plump up any dry cracks.

6.KIEHL’S Lipbalm SPF15- I have this in Hue No.30G a petroleum based, tinted lipbalm which to me is extra smooth like butter. My go to lipbalm during the day, excellent for days I’m going for casual look. I have this in clear one too.

3 thoughts on “MY TOP 6 LIPBALM!

Leave a Reply

