Beauty · drugstore · drugstore makeup · eyeliner · Maybelline · products worth the hype · quality makeup · review & swatches

MAYBELLINE HYPER SHARP LINER IN INTENSE BLACK.


Hi Skinfrosters,

I want to share with you my all time favorite drugstore liquid eyeliner by Maybelline. It’s the Maybelline Hyper Sharp Liner in INTENSE BLACK. Rm25.90 a piece in Watsons or any other participating outlets in Malaysia.

I’ve totally lost count of how many times I’ve repurchased them over the last 2 years. It’s one of those products that I just have to have because I used it daily without fail. And when it’s on offer, I take them all. Thats how much I loved the eyeliner. A holygrail product indeed!

Why I love it?
♡Very pigmented, hence the name Intense Black.
♡Long lasting
♡Waterproof
♡Smudge proof
♡Easy to draw on my eyes without dragging or tug at it.
♡Very thin sophisticated felt tip 0.05mm to draw a thin line.

image

Let’s take some time to appreciate how gorgeous the neon yellow and sleek the packaging is!

image

image
image

I love how great this liquid eyeliner is, so affordable and widely available. Have you tried it?

Leave a Reply

