CC CREAM · drugstore · drugstore makeup · Primer · review & swatches · Revlon

REVLON ABSOLUTE RADIANCE+ CC CREAM.


image

image

image

Revlon Absolute Radiance+ CC cream is somewhat a light reflective tinted primer that blurs out large pores, conceal imperfections and evens out the skintones. It came in a squeeze tube of 30ml. Cc cream is lighter in coverage compared to the traditional bb creams therefore it’s a great choice for those who already has good skin which don’t need much coverage.

I use it as my primer to smooth out my pores, cancel out any redness before I apply my foundation to create a smooth flawless base. I like to pair it with my new favorite powder foundation, Heroine Make Mineral Smooth Cover Powder and the result is phenomenal! My skin looked so flawless and glowy-dewy. It’s definitely not oily kinda shine but a healthy looking skin glow.

Oil control on my dry – combination skin  is about 3 hours which is quite good considering that the cc cream is so lightweight and thin in consistency. But blotting is a must.

Overall, I think it’s a nice cc cream especially for normal-dry. You can get away with it if you’re combination but for oily skin ladies, you’ll have to powder after applying this cc cream for longer lasting makeup.

This is my first time trying out cc cream and I’m enjoying it so far. Revlon cc cream is a great one for when I need a quick pick me up kinda makeup product because it’s so versatile and I don’t even need a mirror to apply.

What I love about this cc cream?
☆Affordable
☆Makes my skin so bouncy, dewy.
☆Evens out my skintones.
☆Blurred out my pores
☆Cancel out redness around my nose, blemishes.
☆Easy to blend, not cakey.
☆Lightweight, feels like wearing nothing.

What I don’t like?
☆Oil control is not that great.
☆Light coverage.

You can find Revlon Absolute Radiance+ CC cream in Watsons/SASA.

Leave a Reply

