Beauty · drugstore · drugstore makeup · Holy Grail Products · lipstick · products worth the hype · quality makeup · review & swatches · Revlon

PINK IN THE AFTERNOON BY REVLON.


“Pink in the afternoon” is a cult favorite amongst Revlon fans as part of the Revlon Super Lustrous Creme lipsticks range, also my 2nd tube. A tube can last me many months even if I wear them every single day. Revlon lipsticks are very affordable and widely available in most drugstores.

image

image

image

Pink in the after is a cream coral-pink lipstick with no shimmer. Has a glossy creamy finish and very hydrating for my easily chapped lips.

image

The color is so beautifully opaque, rich, and silky smooth. Glides on the lips like butter, didn’t dry out my lips as well. They are long lasting too, lasted me at least 4 hours. I feel like they do stain a tiny bit and they fade so well without leaving the hideous lipstick rim. I love how the pink tone compliments my fair skin.

Leave a Reply

