Beauty · drugstore · Dry Shampoo · HAIR DETANGLER · Hair Moisturiser · Hair Treatments · Hairstyles · Holy Grail Products · Japanese makeup · LIESE

DETANGLE YOUR MESSY HAIR WITH LIESE SMOOTH HAIR COCKTAIL.


Liese smooth hair cocktail is a detangler available in Watsons/SASA for Rm32.90 (140ml).

image

image

image

This is a wonderful hair detangler that not only detangler my curls but they make my hair so silky smooth. Smells so good too. Fruity scent that lingers on  the next day.

I use liese hair cocktail religiously after I wash my hair. I spray all over, concentrate on areas where my hair tangle the most or hard to comb through like the ends. Then I leave it to do its thing for about 10 minutes while I do my makeup. After my makeup is done, I just comb through. This detangler makes it so easy for me to comb through without using expensive hair combs like tangle teezers or wet brush.

Definitely a recommended product for those with frizzy, tangly hair.

Leave a Reply

