Beauty · blush · Etude House · eyeshadows · highlighter · korean Makeup

ETUDE HOUSE DEAR MY BLOOMING CHEEK BLUSH.


image

image

image

image

Dear My Blooming Cheek is a duo blush compromise of a highlighter and a blush. Swirl these together to achieve a beautiful highlighter blush. Apply a little at a time as it’s quite shimmery. I wish the color would show more instead of the highlight. It’s too shimmery for a blush but great as a highlighter to highlight my cheek bones, cupid’s bow, down my nose and under my brows. I bought it during one of the sales few months ago in CityOne, has been using it almost everyday as highlight and as blush top coat, where I 1st apply a non shimmery blush of my choice then pop on Dear My Blooming Cheek on. I tap on it lightly each time I use so that I won’t look like a shiny disco ball!

Have you tried it? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

