Beauty · Canmake · Japanese makeup · lipstick · products I regret buying · review & swatches

CANMAKE CREAMY TOUCH LIPSTICK.


I’m not too impressed with Canmake Creamy Touch lipstick.

image

image

image

The color is gorgeous and it swatch beautifully..just not on the lips.

image

I have MARSHMALLOW PINK.

The gold metal packaging used to housed Canmake Creamy Touch lipsticks are gorgeous but beyond that, it’s hopeless. I have tried every possible ways to get this to work but its a fail each time.

I really wanted to love this but I just can’t because it’s not even creamy even though its supposed to be. I hate that it accentuates my dry lips so much so that I looked like a shedding snake! It’s so dry, patchy, not smooth or moisturising. Did I just get a bad batch or do you have the same problem?

Leave a Reply

