Bb cream · Beauty · foundation · korean Makeup · MISSHA · Online Shops · post acne · quality makeup · review & swatches · Whitening

MISSHA PERFECT COVER BB CREAM.


Missha bb creams especially the Perfect Cover bb cream is a popular korean bb cream that’s been highly raved by many including Korean Superstars. This bb cream is Missha’s best selling bb cream for many years now.

Personally, I think generally bb creams are better than traditional foundation because it’s an all in one product. You have foundation+primer+skincare benefits all in a tube. How convenient is that?

I received my very own 1st Missha bb cream a few weeks ago and has been using it ever since!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

It’s no surprise that I finally know why everyone has been raving about it after trying for myself because it’s that good!

My face is so flawless and well hydrated with Missha Perfect Cover bb cream! You got to try it to believe it.

Missha Perfect Cover bb cream has SPF42 PA+++ so I would skip my usual suncreen and apply this bb cream only after I moisturised. Anyways, I’m not exposed to direct sunlight so it’s ok.

Missha Perfect Cover bb cream comes with a pump. So handy! I only use a full pump for my whole face, it also acts as under eyes concealer as well. Use pat some under the eyes and remember to set with powder to prevent possible creasing.

Perfect Cover bb cream is light to medium coverage. I use my clean fingers to apply as the warmth of my hands made it melt and adhere to my skin better. My pores disappeared as well as it helped to blur out any imperfections that I have.

I’m in shade 21 which is the lightest shade. After an hour or so, it oxidise a little and matched my ‘hard to match’ fair skin. It’s how most bb creams are I supposed. 

Although it’s light to medium coverage, it still managed to cover most of my post acne marks. I do set it with my favorite powder, Rimmel Stay Matte Powder so that the bb cream doesn’t move or fade throughout the day.

Setting your bb creams with powder can actually prolong the wear and keeps you from looking shiny if you have combination to oily skin. If you have dry skin, skip the powder. This bb cream lasted over 10 hours on me with slight shine down my T-zone area after 8 hours. Pretty long lasting for a bb cream.

Overall, Missha Perfect Cover bb cream is great for those who wants to cover any imperfections such as large pores, acne marks, redness, breakouts. They are pretty long lasting so it’ll be great for combination to oily skin ladies as well.

Where to get this bestselling bb cream?
Look no further, it’s available BEAUTY DESIRE HOUSE

FACEBOOK PAGE : BEAUTY DESIRE HOUSE

Missha Perfect Cover bb cream retails for Rm79.90 (50ml)

Leave a Reply

