Beauty · CONCEALER · estee Lauder

HIDE ‘EM DARK CIRCLES WITH ESTEE LAUDER DOUBLE WEAR CONCEALER.


Estee Lauder Double wear concealer has been around for quite some time but I never got around to try it. Partly because I have lots of other concealers to go through in my collection, I mean who needs so much concealers anyway. Maybe just me πŸ™‚

Nonetheless, I love concealers, my makeup wont be complete without using any concealers under my eyes. I have dark circles all my life, blame genetics.

I mainly use concealers on my dark circles, no where else. Not even on my acne scarring or pimples. Foundations covered up those perfectly.

When I don’t use concealers, I looked very tired like I didn’t sleep for days. That’s how bad my dark circles are, sometimes my eyes gets puffy too especially in the morning.

I tried out the Estee Lauder Double wear concealer last week, it managed to conceal redness and darkness under my eyes!

image

The concealer is very creamy and smooth so it’s easy to blend out. I only use a tiny bit because it’s very opaque. Has a medium to full coverage.

image

image

They lasts a very long time, no smudge or creasing but I did set it with powder.

image

image

Estee Lauder Double wear concealer is one of the best, long lasting concealer that doesn’t fade, crease or look dry. A little goes a long way so it’s reasonably cheap in the long run considering for the money you pay for it initially. A must try if you experienced some creasing throughout the day or make your eyes dry and tired.

2 thoughts on “HIDE ‘EM DARK CIRCLES WITH ESTEE LAUDER DOUBLE WEAR CONCEALER.

  1. I have pretty bad dark circles too! No matter how much sleep I get and they’re still there. Blame nose allergy and genetics. I bought this concealer few months back but I haven had the chance to use it, recently I’ve been a lazy bum, too lazy to put on make up. :/ Now that I read your review, I can’t wait to use it now! πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. Hi Milkycherry, thanks so much for stopping by. Yes, you have to try it because Estee Lauder concealer is so awesome πŸ™‚ I love the whole double wear range, so long lasting and look so good on the skin.

      Like

Leave a Reply

