Beauty · BEAUTY BOX · Clio · drugstore · drugstore makeup · essence · eyeliner · eyeshadows · foundation · Holy Grail Products · KANEBO KATE · korean Makeup · lipstick · Maybelline · quality makeup · SIMPLYSITI · WATSON

WATSONS COSMETIC GIFT BOX.


Watson recently released a Cosmetic Gift Box called ” BEAUTY PANDORA” for it’s loyal customers to enjoy. The products inside are worth Rm100.

image

You will get a FREE Cosmetic Gift Box with purchase of Rm80 and above on any cosmetics in Watson. While stock lasts.

These are the products inside the Cosmetic Gift Box. It’s a surprise because I didn’t even know what’s inside when they gave me. 🙂 I’m unboxing them now!
image
image

The participating brands are:
☆MAYBELLINE
☆MUSE
☆PALTY
☆SIMPLYSITI
☆ZALORA
☆CLIO
☆ESSENCE
☆KATE
☆KINOHIMITSU

image

image

Products inside my Cosmetic Gift Box! Including cash vouchers.
image

image

image
My favorite eyeliner! Clio Gelpresso waterproof pencil gel liner.
image
Essence single eyeshadow in “Let’s do the Moonwalk”. What a quirky name 🙂
image

image
Simplysiti lipstick in WILD ROSE!
image

I’m happy with my gifts especially the Clio Gelpresso eyeliner in Golden Black as it’s my all time favorite eyeliner. I’m very excited to try out these products because I haven’t try any of them before other than the Clio Gelpresso and will surely do reviews on them when I’m done testing 🙂

Stay tuned for the reviews!

Leave a Reply

