acne treatments · Alpha H Skincare · Beauty · clarins · clay mask · cream eyeshadow · drugstore · drugstore makeup · dry oils · estee Lauder · Exfoliator · Facial Mask · foundation · Glycolic Treatments · Holy Grail Products · Hyaluronic Acid · hyperpigmentation Treament. · Japanese makeup · KANEBO KATE · LC DERMA SKINCARE · lipstick · Monthly Favourites · Online Shops · products worth the hype · quality makeup · resurfacing products · review & swatches · serum/ampoules · Skincare · Skincare Tips · SOLONE · Whitening

March & April Monthly Favorites!


Last few months I’ve been constantly loving all these products, using them more frequently as well than any other ones that I have.

image

image

image

♡LC DERMA LIPOCEU TURNAROUND MIST – this mist is so incredible! It’s able to depuff my eyes and prevent water retention. I uses this in the morning right after I wash my face to depuff my puffy face and under eyes. And it smells so good, like summer beach breeze! You gotta try it to see how effective this mist is 🙂

♡ESTEE LAUDER PURE COLOR ENVY SHINE LIPSTICK IN INNOCENT – My go to lip color at the moment. So creamy and hydrating on my dry lips. Color payoff is excellent, opaque and stays on reasonably well considering I constantly need to nibble!

♡ALPHA H BALANCING AND PORE REFINING MASK – I got this from Luxola a while back and have been loving it so much. My face is so freaking smooth after use. It helps with active breakouts as well.

♡SOLONE COLOR PARTY ONE STEP MAGIC STICK EYESHADOW NO.2 – This is a stick eyeshadow with dual color. So easy to use. This is what I grab when I’m in a hurry in the morning.

♡CLARINS LOTUS FACE TREATMENT OIL – My holygrail face oil, it balanced out my oily and dry areas on the face. My face is less oily too in the day when I use this at night. A powerful treatment when combined with EL Advanced night repair.

♡ESTEE LAUDER ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR – Super serum! This is by far the best serums I’ve used. You can literally see a difference overnight. My face is less red and dry. I just can’t get enough of it.

♡KATE BB GEL CREAM – Great bb cream especially for asian skin with yellow undertones. Great coverage and stays on whole day. The texture is very unique, gel like cream so it’s super blendable and seems like not wearing any makeup.

image

Hope you enjoy seeing my monthly Favorites. Let me know what you’ve been loving lately 🙂 See ya later Chicas!

Leave a Reply

