Beauty · Bioderma crealine H20 · cleanser · cleansing water · CLINELLE · drugstore · drugstore makeup · Eye makeup remover · Holy Grail Products · makeup remover · review & swatches

SKINFROSTING: CLINELLE DEEP CLEANSING WATER REVIEW


Woohoo! I’m excited for this post because one of my favorite skincare brand “Clinelle” introduced a new product..cleansing water to be exact.

image

Clinelle has finally jumped on the “cleansing water” bandwagon.

DID YOU KNOW?
CLINELLE IS THE SISTER COMPANY OF DERMATOLOGICA

It’s a 5-In-1 deep cleansing water able to remove makeup, exfoliate, purify, brightens and moisturise the skin.
image

image

image

This is an all in one makeup remover, meaning it’s capable to remove face, eyes lips makeup.

So you don’t need to use different or lip makeup remover when you use Clinelle Deep Cleansing water 😉

It claims to remove waterproof make, non greasy, oil free, effective and gentle.

I used it exclusively for few weeks now and find that I does remove waterproof foundations, eyeshadows and mascaras like Maybelline the rocket. Definitely can’t remove stubborn waterproof mascaras like Majolica Majorca.

It can remove makeup easily without much effort in just one swipe but avoid the eye areas because it stung my eyes when I got some into my eyes. Now, I just use it on lips, and face. I would love it even more if only it didn’t sting me everytime I use it on my eyes.

Clinelle Deep Cleansing water is very similar to the infamous bioderma, a dupe I might add so if you can’t get bioderma, try this out. They works exactly the same only much more affordable and widely available in Malaysia.

Clinelle Deep Cleansing water retails for Rm39.90 (180ml) at Guardian or Watson.

Leave a Reply

