Beauty · Hair Treatments

QV HAIR GENTLE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER


Finding a good shampoo and conditioner is not an easy task especially for someone like me who have sensitive dry scalp and very prone to eczema, be it on my skin or head.

So, If you are have sensitive scalp or prone to get dermatitis, eczema, psoriasis, or any other type of skin conditions, read on for more on these products from QV which are so gentle and doesn’t irritate the scalps.
image

These Shampoo and conditioner are seriously the most gentle products I’ve used on my sensitive head that gets oily fast like after a day even though I don’t work out or sweat. I don’t know about you but sometimes I do get some blemishes on my scalp if the products that I use doesn’t suit or irritate my head. It not only sprouts blemishes, but gets itchy ( at times, I’ll scratch til my head’s raw) and dandruff as well. See, I told you even my scalp is sensitive!
image

Keep in mind that these shampoo and conditioner are targeted for sensitive skin so it may not suit everyone. They do not foam as well and at first I was like “hmm, will they be able to clean my oily head if they dont even foam?”
Surprisingly, they clean well! I’m super impressed. They are also free from botanical extracts as these extracts can irritate some skin if not careful.
image
Furthermore, these shampoo and conditioner are unscented!
image

Leave on the conditioner for about 5 minutes for best results.

The conditioner not only conditions my dry, colored hair ends but kept it well moisturised therefore I experienced less frizz and flyaways đŸ˜‰

image

These are what I reached for when my scalp’s irritated and itchy and they dont aggravate it further but lessen the itch.

Available in Guardian pharmacies nationwide.
Ego QV Gentle Shampoo Rm 49.90
Ego QV Gentle Conditioner Rm 39.40

Ego Pharmaceutical

Ego Everyday

Leave a Reply

