Beauty · drugstore · drugstore makeup · EYEBROW PENCIL · EYEBROW POWDER · HEAVY ROTATION · highlighter · products worth the hype · review & swatches

HEAVY ROTATION EYEBROW POWDER AND EYEBROW MASCARA REVIEW.


I’ve hit pan on this eyebrow palette from Heavy Rotation and realised that I haven’t do any review on it yet. Oops! This is my go-to eyebrow palette for quite some time now. Sometimes I use the Peripera Eyebrow Auto pencil. Review here

image

image
This eyebrow powder is easy to use and they lasts all day. I use the darker shade at the end if I want more defined look but mostly I use the middle one as I have lighter hair color. I set it with the eyebrow mascara to keep them in place.
image

image

image

image

image

Heavy Rotation Eyebrow powder and eyebrow mascara can be found at SASA/WATSON

Leave a Reply

