Beauty · Clio · cream eyeshadow · drugstore makeup · eyeliner · eyeshadow palettes · eyeshadows · SOLONE · TAIWANESE COSMETICS

SOLONE FANTASY WONDERLAND EYESHADOW KIT [REVIEW+SWATCHES]


image

image

Solone is a Taiwanese cosmetic brand, with wide range of high quality makeup such as eyeshadows, eyeliners, stick eyeshadows, foundations, lipsticks, lip concealers and so on. Solone products are available here
Or available at participating outlets throughout the nation.

I’ve never tried any Solone products before this, but I am amazed after I tried them.
image

image

I tried the Solone Fantasy Wonderland Eyeshadow Kit this morning, was so blown away by how rich, pigmented these eyeshadows are.
image

One gentle swipe allows me to get full on color on my fingers. These eyeshadows are very similar to pressed pigments. It’s crazy how beautiful these eyeshadows Swatches but even more so on the eyes. These eyeshadows are long lasting, no fading, no transfer, or creasing throughout the day.

I created a brown smokey eye look with these incredible eyeshadows.
image

image

image

I apply No.1 (Bronze) all over the lid, blend it out to the crease so there’s no harsh edges.

Then I used No.2 (Maroon brown) over No.1 (Bronze) for some definition on the eyelids. Make sure to blend softly, not to hard because you don’t want to blend the shadows away.

I also line my lower lash with No.2 using a eyeshadow brush for more precision. Blend out softly as well.

Then apply No.3 on the inner coners of my eyes. To create a fresh, cute look. Much like “Aegyo Sal” eyes. Then I line my upper and lower lash rim with black pencil eyeliner. The one I used was Clio Gelpresso eyeliner in Golden Black.

Curls those lashes and apply your favorite mascara.

image

You can create any look for any occasions be it every day makeup or smokey eyes for that special date with Solone Fantasy Wonderland Eyeshadow Kit. The eyeshadow palette also came with double ended eyeshadow sponge tip applicator which is very handy on the go. You can also bring this eyeshadow palette anywhere for touch ups or traveling as it’s so compact. Can fit nicely in your handbag without taking too much space, it’s lightweight as well. It’s reasonably priced too for such high quality eyeshadow palette that’s comparable to the infamous Naked 1, 2 or 3 eyeshadows palettes in terms of quality, pigmentation.

Solone Fantasy Wonderland Eyeshadow Kit retails for Rm42.90

Solone Fantasy Wonderland Eyeshadow Kit is available at Solone Official website here

Leave a Reply

