CONTACT LENSES/CIRCLE LENSES · Online Shops · review & swatches

Review: 4 Tones Blue Circle Lenses By Barbie (DUEBA)


Few weeks ago, I received these in the mail.

image

They are the Barbie Luna Blue Circle Lenses by Barbie Dueba. You can get them from my trusted circle lenses company Uniqso. They have so many choices of circle lenses to choose from. I had so much fun browsing through the web seeing all those pretty and cute circle lenses.

image

Huge thank you to Uniqso! Pssst! You can also get 10% discount. Read more to find out!

image

The circle lenses came with a cute blue contact lenses case. I got to say, the packaging of the box that the circle lenses came with is so cute! I just love to look at it, too adorable not to.

image

The contact lenses case even allow you to write the expiration date of the circle lenses so that you won’t forget to change. You only have one pair of eyes, so we don’t want you to use the circle lenses past it’s expiration date. Here’s why you should not use contact lenses over the expiration date

image

The circle lenses were wrapped in bubble wraps to prevent it from breaking. How ingenious! I’ve yet to come across such carefully wrapping when it comes to circle lenses. Good job!

And, the circle lenses are so soft, unbelievable!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Here’s how it looked like on my eyeballs. I love how natural it looked and very comfortable to wear as well. I do have dry eyes but it has yet to give me any trouble. I can wear it up to 6 hours which is pretty impressive.

image

I naturally have brown eyes and the contact lenses compliments them so well. My eyes looked bigger and cuter too if I’m being honest 🙂

HOW LONG CAN I USE THE CIRCLE LENSES
♡You can use them up to 12 months! But you can change anytime you want.

COLOR TONES
♡ 4 Tones, makes it very natural looking. Great for everyday use or special occasions.

BASE CURVE
♡8.6mm

DIAMETER
♡16.2mm

WHAT IS THE WATER CONTENT
♡ 38% , for me it’s very comfortable. Doesn’t irritate my dry eyes

image

Overall look with Barbie Luna Blue Circle Lenses.

image

image

Uniqso has superb customer service, I love to get my circle lenses from such reputable company like Uniqso. The contact lenses are genuine, not imitation. This is very very important, because theres a lot of fake contact lenses that can damage your eyes. I’ve tried one before in the past, I didn’t realized that it was a fake because they looked exactly the same as the real one. I had eye infections almost immediately and the circle lenses dries my eyes so much that my tears won’t stop flowing. It irritated my eyes too much. That’s why now I will only buy from reputable sellers like Uniqso.

Get 10% discount when you use this code: JOSIE10 at the checkout. Don’t miss out!

To order, visit Uniqso

Leave a Reply

