Beauty · Clio · drugstore · drugstore makeup · EYEBROW PENCIL · Holy Grail Products · korean Makeup · peripera · products worth the hype · quality makeup · review & swatches

PERIPERA EYEBROW AUTO PENCIL Review.


“Peripera is a South korean cosmetics brand owned by CLIO. It was established in 2006, the brand aims for the total beauty brand with the feminine design and romantic style. Peripera appeals to girly girl with it’s makeup collection emphasizing bright lips, eye and nail colors that hint at romance”

Peripera is a cute brand targeted at young, independent women with a strong sense of self. I’ve tried a few of their makeups and I’m really loving them. The one I recently got is the Speedy eyebrow auto pencil. Eyebrow pencils are essential to me because it helps to frame my face. If I dont use it, i feel naked, if you know what I mean. They help to eccentuate and define my eyes.

image

Comes with double ended eyebrow pencil

image

image

image

image

The shade I got is #1 Black Brown.

image

The eyebrow pencil is very easy to use.  What I do is, I just draw the outline and fill in any “bald” areas like the end and then blend it out with the built-in spoolie. That’s it. You can set it with eyebrow gel but I just let it be because my brows don’t tend to get messy. The formulation of the eyebrow pencil is super smooth, glides on like a dream. I go light hand with it as I don’t want my brows too dark. The are very long lasting, no fading, no transfer, or anything like that.

This is the overall look

image

Peripera Speedy eyebrow auto pencil retails for Rm18.90 at Watson.

Leave a Reply

