cream eyeshadow · drugstore makeup · eyeshadows · products worth the hype · quality makeup · review & swatches · The Face Shop

The Face Shop Crayon Eyeshadow Review.


This is Lovely Me:Ex Stick Eyes by The Face Shop Review. The Face shop is a korean cosmetic/skincare brand. I got this stick eyes a.k.a crayon eyeshadows from The Face Shop Kuching. They have special promotion where it’s reduced from Rm19.90 to Rm10 only. How could I pass up such great bargain. I wasn’t sure how it will work on me so I got one color 06 Dark Brown. It’s such a beautiful color and so so easy to use. You only need to “draw” it on your eye lids, blend out the edges and that’s it. You’re done. Super easy so it cuts down my makeup time in the mornings. Yay!

image

image

image

image

They apply evenly and didn’t smudge or transfer after they set. They set pretty fast but you can still take your time to blend it out. I used it on my lids as well as on my bottom lash line and they dont “leak”.
It’s long wearing so it lasts all day.

The formulation of this stick eyeshadows is so smooth and creamy! So in love with it.

I planned to go back get all the colors because they are so good.

Highly recommend this lovely me:ex stick eyes if you want to try out crayon eyeshadows for easy and fast makeup without the need to use eyeshadow brush or dip your fingers into eyeshadows pots. You can never go wrong with it. Totally foolproof in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

