Monthly Favourites · products worth the hype · review & swatches

Massive February Favourites + a favorite beauty blogger!


Its that time of month again ladies, time for my monthly favourites. This month I have lots of beauty favourites to share with all of you. It’s also my favorite month of the year, not only is it Valentine’s day but also my birthday on 22.So, it’s a pleasant month for me compared to other months of hectic work and stress.

Let’s get started.

Here are my February Favourites!

image

image

image

image

Last but not least, a favorite beauty blogger of this month is the lovely Nicole from Tokyo. Checkout her blog Beauty maniac in Tokyo

Leave a Reply

