drugstore makeup · lipstick · products worth the hype · review & swatches · Rimmel

NEW Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick in Nude Delight.


image

“Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick, incorporates a unique blend of 3 super moisturizers such as:
*polypeptides
*Hyaluronic Acid
*Natural Collagen

To hydrate lips intensely and in depth, lips look and feel up to 70% more hydrated”

This is how the old packaging looked like,

image

And below is the new packaging,

image

image

image

image

Here’s the swatch, so glossy and rich.

image

And how it looked on me,

image

image

I can’t get over how moisturising it is, definitely feel like my lips “plumped” up a bit because of how moisturising it is. Goes on my lips so evenly, not patchy or sink in to my lines.

Rimmel lipstick always have some sort of scent but I don’t really mind it, do you? I find it quite pleasant for once. 

Feels extremely comfortable to wear and because its so creamy, the staying power is not that great so make sure to reapply. If you’re looking for long lasting lipsticks, you can try Rimmel apocalips or Revlon kissable balm stains.

Its probably one of the best moisturising , pigmented lipstick I’ve own from the high street. The color really compliments my fair skin and doesn’t wash me out.

This is also an exact dupe for one of Mac lipstick “shy girl”. .way to go Rimmel!

2 thoughts on “NEW Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick in Nude Delight.

Leave a Reply

