eyeshadow palettes · eyeshadows · MUA MAKEUP ACADEMY PROFESSIONAL · products worth the hype · quality makeup · review & swatches

MUA Glamour Days – Eyeshadow Palette. Review&Swatches!


image

Glamour Days Eyeshadow Palette by MUA is one of the best quality eyeshadow palette in my makeup collection. The palette consists of 12 eyeshadows, matte and shimmery shades altogether. I heard that they are even better than Mac eyeshadows but don’t even cost that much and a lot of MUA eyeshadows are dupes for high end eyeshadows.

I’m not sure where to get in Malaysia but if you know, please let me know too because they are very good and also, I want to try out more from this brand.

Highly pigmented, creamy, easy to blend, no fallout or fade on me. These eyeshadows lasts all day until I take them off.

Let’s take a look shall we?

image

I’ve used them quite a lot on daily basis and created some dent already 🙂

image

image

The color payoff are amazing. I absolutely love this palette!

Leave a Reply

