Hyaluronic Acid

Review: JUJU Cosmetics Aqua Moist Hyaluronic Acid Pure H100 Moist Essence.


image

Aqua Moist Hyaluronic Acid Essence is a very popular in Japan and all across Asia. Its the Number 1 choice in Japan!

Lets take a look.

Claims:
It’s great for all skin types especially dry and dehydrated skin. It can help to preserve the moisturising effect with Hyaluronic Acid that creates a film “moisture barrier” to hydrate within your skin.

I used this morning and night for the past year and it really does what it claims to do. Honest.

How to use?

Its best to use right after toning your skin. I like to use it with SKII Facial Treatment essence

The hyaluronic Acid essence has kept my skin feeling moisturised and supple as I do get dry and dehydrated on my cheeks. I love how fast it sinks into my skin..its like a super hydrating drink for my skin 🙂

The next morning I noticed a big difference in my skin’s texture and how moisturised it is without being greasy to if I dont use it. No more flaky skin!

My makeup goes on much smoother too.

I also love how convenient the packaging is with a pump but be careful because its made of glass. So dont drop it.

image

Another way I like to use with the essence is, slather generously around my dry, tired eyes after cleansing and let it sink in before I put my eye cream at night. The aftermath, My eyes feels so moisturised, plump and supple with less visible fine lines too!

Its a great Hyaluronic Acid Essence to have in your skincare Regime and every skin type can definitely benefit from it.

Leave a Reply

