Hair Treatments · Phyto · Product Empties · products I regret buying · products worth the hype · sephora · Shampoo · Skincare · The Face Shop

Product Empties #2


image

From left to right:

*Phytodensium Shampoo by Phyto: I love this. Makes my hair so clean and smooth for days. Sulfates free too. Dont need any detangler when using this. Will repurchase.

*Liese Juicy Shower: This makes my hair smells so good. I use this together with my hair oils. Perfect combo. Definitely will repurchase.

*The Face Shop Keratin Intensive Treatment: My holygrail hair treatment. Repurchased countless of times already. I did a review on it so you better go read it. 

*Schwarzkopf Hydro Collagen Shampoo and Conditioner: really like these but too bad there are not sulfate free. What a bummer.  

*Sephora Express dry shampoo: I really enjoyed this dry shampoo because it helps to dry up my greasy scalp so well but every time I used it, it leaves white patches on where I sprayed. Wont repurchase unless they make colored ones.

Hope you find this helpful. Thank you for reading.

One thought on “Product Empties #2

Leave a Reply

