BRTC · review & swatches · Skincare · Treatment essence · Whitening

Another SKII dupe? BRTC THE 1st Ampoule Essence!


image

BRTC has formulated the 1st intensive Treatment known as The 1st Ampoule Essence.

Many korean skincare companies now are coming out with dupes for the infamous SKII FACIAL TREATMENT ESSENCE and this is one of them.

The ingredients:
image

Take note that they do have:

*rice ferment

*galactomyces ferment filtrate( same family as pitera used in SKII Facial Treatment essence) plays an important role that leaves your skin crystal clear!

image

Whats FERMENTOX?
On the box it says, a complex ingredient contained yeast extract from fermenting brown rice, green tea and taraxacum platycarpum helps to enhance skin elasticity and leaves vitalised and healthy skin with long lasting effect. 

It claims to also enhances elasticity and leaves clear skin through gradual improvement of tired & dull skin.
image

image

After so many months of using, I can say that I definitely see clarity in my skin because my skin can get dull and dry, dehydrated at times. This ampoule essence really help with that. I even secretly prefer this than my SKII FACIAL TREATMENT ESSENCE! Because I find this ampoule essence to be more moisturising although the results are not as instantaneous like what pitera essence can do.

It doesn’t smell of anything crazy or smelly like fermented smell which SKII have. I actually do like how The FACIAL TREATMENT ESSENCE smells like but I do know quite some of you that dont. Its a personal preference.

Another thing that I love about this ampoule essence is that it didn’t break me out. Instead, it made my skin clearer and calm any redness I have.

If you want to try SKII facial Treatment essence but cringes at the price, you can give this a go. Its cheaper and works just as great.

Dupes of SKII FACIAL TREATMENT ESSENCE:

For SKII FACIAL TREATMENT ESSENCE review

BRTC THE FIRST AMPOULE ESSENCE

2 thoughts on “Another SKII dupe? BRTC THE 1st Ampoule Essence!

Leave a Reply

