drugstore · drugstore makeup · mascara · Maybelline · products worth the hype · quality makeup · review & swatches

The Rocket Volume Mascara by Maybelline.


image

Lets take a look at my favourite mascara of 2013!
image

image

image

image

The Rocket Mascara by Maybelline is simply amazing! It lengthens and add volume to my lashes with clumps or weight them down.

Here’s what the mascara looked like on my lashes.
image

image

image
Doesn’t give me panda eyes
image

image
Great for oily eyelids ladies too as its waterproof and don’t smudge throughout the day.
image
No fallouts to mess with my makeup too!
image

Really love this mascara and will always repurchase until something better comes along. I’ve tried quite a many types of mascaras and this is the one I always go back too. Its also a drugstore product so its affordable and available in any drugstores. Highly recommend this even if you have short lashes.

Leave a Reply

