eye cream · Loreal · products worth the hype

Loreal Revitalift Laser X3 Eye Cream.


image

This is Loreal’s latest eye cream.

Loreal Revitalift Laser X3 is their “1st anti-aging skincare to challenge a laser session. ” 

lt claims to “correct wrinkles, visibly reduces under-eye bags,re-firms the skin and stimulates microcirculation”
image

image

image

image

The metal applicator is very handy for instant cooling effect.

image

The eye cream has a thicker consistency than Kiehl’s avocado eye cream but creamy and glides on effortlessly with the metal applicator.

The cream itself is very interesting, because if you look closely, it changes from cream color to slightly pinkish tones as soon as I blend it in.

As you can see from here, I have dry undereyes accompanied by ugly fine lines and eye bags. 
image

Its all from lack of sleep, not using eye creams consistently and of course, I genetically do have dark circles so theres nothing I can do about them but use a very good concealer. 

I’ve been trying this eye cream for about a month or so and here’s my verdict:

I find it to be very practical, easy to use. It does reduces my eye bags instantly as the metal applicator is cold. Anything cold can somehow reduce the size of my eye bags 🙂 and I did noticed that my eye area are much firmer.

Most importantly, my undereyes are less dry and the fine lines are not that visible. I dont have wrinkles yet so I cant tell you whether it does actually correct wrinkles or not.

I only use this at night as it is thicker and very moisturising and when I wake in the morning, my eyes looked well rested and moisturised.
image

It is a good eye cream for those that have wrinkles or fine lines and it doesn’t cause any irritation or eczema around my eyes or milia at all.

Available at all Sasa, watson or Guardian pharmacy.

Retails for Myr 54.90

5 thoughts on “Loreal Revitalift Laser X3 Eye Cream.

      1. Thank you I have just tried it for 2 days. Are u from Kuching ? As I am from Kuching. But reside at KL for few years. I hope the cream will help me in 4 weeks time.

        Like

Leave a Reply

