Bb cream · BRTC

BRTC Gold Caviar BB Cream.


image

BRTC Is a korean skincare company which stands for Bio Remedies Therapeutic Cosmetic. You can read more here http://www.brtcstore.com

BRTC  bb creams are very popular in korea and japan for many years even now. Their bb creams are highly sought after for the high quality and contains many benefits such as anti aging properties, whitening,sun protection and etc.
image

Recently I came across this BRTC Gold caviar bb cream in sasa kuching. They were on sales for 50% less. The normal price is Rm55. I thought it was a bargain and picked one up.

image

image

After a week of using it, I find that this bb cream great for normal to combination skin types.

Comes in one shade but suits my skin tones very well. I guess im lucky that way 🙂 the shade does lean more towards pink.

It has a dewy finish so its a must for me to set with my Rimmel stay matte powder. After I set it, it pretty much last til I take them off. Even though it has a dewy finish, I dont find that its oily or anything. Its just very moisturising. Am very surprised that such moisturising bb cream dont even melt off my face or fade. Its great for those days when my skin is drier or have any dry patches.

The coverage is amazing! Its definitely a medium coverage but very very buildable without cakiness. I love it. It covers everything I want it to cover such as my pores, redness.

This bb cream hasn’t break me out so far as I do take off my makeup every night and double cleanse with konjac sponge. Makes sure to take all of your makeup off before you go to bed to prevent any breakouts 🙂  

I highly recommend this bb cream  because it does keep me looking fresh with some dewiness even after 10 hours. Sometimes I just use this without any moisturiser and has no problem so far. I look forward to trying more products from this brand.

Leave a Reply

