eye cream · moisturiser · products worth the hype

Kiehl’s Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado.


image

I have heard many good things about this eye cream and many swears by it. I was quite skeptical at first but am a total believer now after trying this out. Its truly gentle and yet powerful at the same time.

If you suffer from dry undereyes like I do, then this is for you.
image

Its a beautiful creamy eye cream that melts into your skin as you slowly tap it into the delicate eye area.

Always use your ring finger to slowy tap in circular motion until absorbs. It absorbs very fast and its impressive because normal with such moisturising eye cream, they tend to leave an oily residue or sheen. But not this baby. 
image

Now, I do have some tiny fine lines on my under eyes because I have extremely dry eyes and wasnt using any eye cream consistently before using Kiehl’s avocado eye cream. It does nothing for fine lines but very well in terms on moisturising my eyes area.

This eye cream moisturises my eyes very well. Even under makeup with no creasing or whatsoever. I totally love it.

Furthermore, it does not give me any milia or oil seeds that we all dread even though its so moisturising! Wow.

This small tiny tub of avocado eye cream can last you a long time. Even after more than 4 months of using, its still have full. I think I have a problem with finishing it before its due date..which is 6 months after opening.

If you have dry eyes, give this eye cream a try. I highly recommend it. I wouldn’t be surprised if those with no dry eyes loves this too. 

One thought on “Kiehl’s Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado.

Leave a Reply

